Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 15, 2022

The Chris Whiteman Trio featuring Tina Hashemi & Roger Reynolds

Pleasant’s Landing Outdoor Stage

7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Get Tickets here.

Friday, October 21, 2022

Pro-Am Jazz Jamm

Cooling Pond Brewery & Winery

6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free Admission

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Ginny Carr Goldberg Trio

Bandit’s Ridge

2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free Admission

Friday, November 4, 2022

“Spanglish” Latin American Band

Callie Opie’s Orchard Restaurant

7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Get Tickets here.

 

Saturday, November 12, 2022

“Guitar Summit – Round Two”

Lake Anna Winery

7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Get Tickets here.

 

Friday, November 18, 2022

Pro-Am Jazz Jamm

Cooling Pond Brewery & Winery

6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free Admission

Saturday, November 19, 2022

“Ginny & The Tonics”

Callie Opie’s Orchard Restaurant

7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Get Tickets here.

 

Saturday, December 3, 2022

“Michael Hawkins & The Brotherhood” with Special Guest Stephanie Nakasian

Callie Opie’s Orchard Restaurant

7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Get Tickets here.

Saturday, December 10, 2022

“Christmas with Ginny & The Tonics”

Callie Opie’s Orchard Restaurant

7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Get Tickets here.

Friday, December 16, 2022

Pro-Am Jazz Jamm

Cooling Pond Brewery & Winery

6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free Admission